Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer
Dip.-Ing. Alexander Kusenberg
Tel. +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 26
E-Mail alexander.kusenberg@herco-gmbh.com

Prokuristin
Dipl.-Ing. Elisabeth Walter-Dennig
Tel. +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 26
E-Mail elisabeth.walter-dennig@herco-gmbh.com

Verkauf

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kusenberg
Tel. + 49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 0
Fax + 49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 26
E-Mail alexander.kusenberg@herco-gmbh.com

Dipl.-Ing. Elisabeth Walter-Dennig
Tel. +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 39
Fax +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 26
E-Mail elisabeth.walter-dennig@herco-gmbh.com

Technik

Technische Abteilung | Konstruktion
Thomas Martin
Tel. +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 15
Fax +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 26
E-Mail thomas.martin@herco-gmbh.com

Leitender Ingenieur
Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Hagenbruck
Tel. +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 18
Fax +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 26
E-Mail norbert.hagenbruck@herco-gmbh.com

Projekt-Ingenieur | Bachelor of Engineering
Nils Straatmann
Tel. +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 23
Fax +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 26
E-Mail nils.straatmann@herco-gmbh.com

Projekt-Ingenieur | Bachelor of Engineering
Martin Stenert
Tel. +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 42
Fax +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 26
E-Mail martin.stenert@herco-gmbh.com

Werkstatt
Helmut Schuster
Tel. +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 22
Fax +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 26
E-Mail helmut.schuster@herco-gmbh.com

Service

Andre Elsing
Tel. +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 31
Fax +49 (0) 281 – 95 277 – 26
E-Mail andre.elsing@herco-gmbh.com